Perfect Pout

Perfect Pout

4 Comments Add yours

  1. She says:

    Great post, I’ve been suffering from bleeding lipstick recently! No idea why but concealer seems like a great nifty trick – thanks for sharing, Susan x

    1. erinperkins says:

      I just started doing it recently, and I find it works well for me 🙂 Thanks for reading, Susan!

  2. Rashmi Singh says:

    what is the name of that revlon lip balm? looks gorgeous xx

    1. erinperkins says:

      It’s called #210 Standout. I’ll be posting a review on it soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

