Erin

Erin C. Perkins

Erin C. Perkins

 Daughter. Friend. Christian. Aspiring world traveler. Magazine enthusiast. Beauty junkie. Fashionista. Pop culture fanatic.

I’m a writer and an editor for a publishing agency. I’ve working professionally in journalism since 2007,  but my love for writing started long before my professional career. As a child I kept journals and discovered that words gave me the power and freedom to express myself. My relationship with words continues to be an ongoing love affair today. This is a place where I look to freely express myself and share what I love about fashion, beauty, life, and well, anything that comes to mind. I hope you enjoy!

Feel free to browse my other blog for my published articles and other professional work.

Leave a Reply

